Logotyp: Sydnärkes kommunalförbund

Personal

Förbundschef

Leif Welander
Telefon: 0582-68 57 01
E-post: leif.welander@kf.sydnarke.se

Ekonom/utredare

Birgitta Harsbo
Telefon: 0582-68 57 02
E-post: birgitta.harsbo@kf.sydnarke.se

Strateg/informatör

Titti Jansson
Telefon: 0582-68 57 03
E-post: titti.jansson@kf.sydnarke.se

Samordnare renhållning

Conny Hjärtedal
Telefon: 0582-68 57 08
E-post: conny.hjartedal@kf.sydnarke.se

Assistent/gruppledare

Susanna Ungdal
Telefon: 0582-68 57 04
E-post: susanna.ungdal@kf.sydnarke.se

Assistenter

Birgith Ekblom
Telefon: 0582-68 57 05
E-post: birgith.ekblom@kf.sydnarke.se

Marie Mattsson
Telefon: 0582-68 57 06
E-post: marie.mattsson@kf.sydnarke.se

Sabrina Vale
Telefon: 0582-68 57 07
E-post: sabrina.vale@kf.sydnarke.se